Fabriclore Atelier

Sew your Diwali Kurta with Fabriclore - 22nd & 23rd, October - Friday & Saturday

Let's Make Quilted Table Mat - 16th October, Saturday

Learn all about Quilting - 9th October, Saturday

Sewing from Scrap Fabrics - 25th September, Saturday

Learn Everything about Fabrics - 17th September, Friday

Pattern Making Workshop - 10th & 11th September, Friday & Saturday

Let's Talk About Sewing- 04th September, Saturday

Earring Making Workshop with Macrame- 28 August, Saturday

Learn about Fabrics & Silhouettes - 20th August, Friday

Tie & Dye Workshop - 14th August, Saturday

Rakhi Making Workshop with Fabrics - 7th August, Saturday

DIY Home Decor Bell Tota - 31st July, Saturday

Embroidery Workshop - 24th July, Saturday

Eco Flower Dyeing Workshop - 16th July, Friday

Learn Everything About Fabrics - 10th July, Saturday

Styling Workshop from Indian Crafts - 3rd July, Saturday

Tie & Dye Workshop - 26th June, Saturday

Embroidery Workshop - 19th June, Saturday

Fabric Art Workshop : Dyeing & Impression Technique - 6th June, Saturday

Water Colour Painting Workshop - 22nd May, Saturday